## APPENDIX (Appointments made by the Head of Democratic Services)

Outside Body	Appointee
Aylesham and District Community Workshop Trust	Mr S C Manion
Bensted Charity	Mr A H T Bowles
	Mr T Gates
Biggin Hill Airport Consultative Committee	Mr R J Parry
Dover Roman Painted Homes	Mr G Cowan
Dungeness Local Community Liaison Council	Mr D Baker
Gabriel Richards Charity	Mr M J Vye
Headcorn Aerodrome Consultative Committee	Mr R A Marsh
Lydd Airport Consultative Committee	Ms S J Carey
LGA County Councils Network	Mr R A Latchford
	Dr M R Eddy
LGA General Assembly	Mr G Cowan
LGA Public Transport Consortium	Dr M R Eddy
LGA Rural Commission	Dr M R Eddy
LGA Urban Commission	Mrs P A V Stockell
Maidstone Town Centre Management Company	Mrs P A V Stockell
	Vacancy
Powell Cotton Museum Trust	Mr R A Latchford
Red Hill Trust	Mrs P A V Stockell
Rochester Airport Consultative Committee	Mr R A Marsh
Romney Marsh Visitor Centre	Mr D Baker
Royal School for Deaf Children (John Townsend Trust)	Ms P Brivio
Sandwich and Pegwell Bay National Nature Reserve Steering	
Group	Mr L B Ridings
South Ashford Initiative	Mr J N Wedgbury
Southern Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	Vacancy (UKIP)
	Dr M R Eddy (Observer)
	Mr M J Vye (Observer)
Swale District Advisory Board	Mr T Gates
Swale Rural Forum	Mr T Gates
The Duke of York's Royal Military School	Mr L B Ridings
University of Kent Court and Council	Mr P B Carter (tbc)
	Mr EEC Llataan (tha)

Mr EEC Hotson (tbc)

Mr J D Simmond's (Council)